Add warning dialog before removing "general view" overlays
In case a user has removed three general view overlays the map content is not displayed.
Please display below dialogs after clicking Remove button for Pathways and Compartments, Network and Empty.
If user wants to delete any two of them, please display below dialog for each remove button click:
This contains one of the map's diagrams and is required for map display. Removing it cannot be undone.
If user wants to display the third (and last one), display below:
This contains the last of the map's diagrams. Removing it will make the map inaccessible. This action can not be undone.