Admin panel: Removing self throws Error 500 and keeps session alive
After removing himself, the user gets Error 500, the session is kept alive. Other users' details cannot be changed, but the configuration is still modifiable. Before removing himself the user should be prompted with a popup to make sure he really knows what he's doing. After removing himself the user should be logged out.