Page reload after login.
Our plugins perform analyses that can take quite some time. If the user forgot to login beforehand, he/she cannot create the overlays as a result. However, logging reloads the page, and therefore also the plugin, and the whole analysis has to be re-done.
Could this be changed in the future?